Ab Ripper X

P90X Ab Ripper X with Tony Horton is one of my absolute favorite workouts! This is an insane 15 minute home workout consisting of over 300 reps. Since my sister and I take turns borrowing the DVD (it costs around $120 new), I made a little cheat sheet to get me through the days when I don’t have the DVD 🙂 There are 11 other P90X videos that I would love to try (cardio, plyometrics, yoga, etc) as well as P90X2 and P90X3 videos. But I will stick with my yoga, pilates, and ab workout for now!

p90x

#10 correction: 12 per side

One response to “Ab Ripper X

  1. nice blog Make room in your regimen for plyometric exercises. This type of exercise develops the fast-twitch muscle fibers that stimulate muscle growth. Plyometrics incorporate acceleration into your workout. For example, if you were doing plyometric push-ups, you would propel your body upward by removing your hands from the floor as you complete the movement. read more at http://www.howtogainmusclesquick.com/

Leave a Reply

