Essence of Me

Browsing through a magazine on my lunch break, I stumbled upon the most adorable gift idea! The Pandora Essence charm bracelets are incredibly simple yet meaningful, and they are a great way to express yourself or (when given as a gift) let another person know the amazing qualities you see in them!

Photo from redvelvetlondon.com/

Photo from redvelvetlondon.com/

I took the quiz here and it told me I was sensitive, stable, and creative. Of course, I don’t need a quiz to tell me what my primary “essence” is, and I think choosing my own traits (ones I already have and ones I am actively working on) would make the bracelet even more personal and meaningful to me. I would choose generosity, sensitivity, and prosperity – not necessarily because I am any of these things, but because I want to be. What would you choose?

Image from pandora.net

Image from pandora.net

Full list of charms found here

Full list of charms found here

Leave a Reply

