Catagram

© Kiersten Gazelka, 2013

© Kiersten Gazelka, 2013
iPhone 4 + Instagram

I’m not a professional photographer. Not by a long shot. I rely on websites like PicMonkey and mobile phone apps like Instagram to add a little more pizzazz to my otherwise ordinary photos. Eventually I will need to upgrade to a better camera and study the editing process if I ever hope to get shots like two of my favorite photographers Leannle Coe and Jeff Sinon.

And now to get this song out of my head…

“I love cats. I love every kind of cat. I just want to hug all of them but can’t.”

Leave a Reply

