I Am Too Blessed To Be Stressed

I am too blessed to be distressed

To feel depressed or to feel stressed

God’s taking care of all my needs

Blessings beyond my wildest dreams

His love: a river, calm and deep

His promises he’ll always keep

His wings: a shelter over me

A light through every storm he’ll be

Image from Google

Image from Google

“Test me in this and see if I don’t open up heaven itself to you and pour out blessings beyond your wildest dreams” (Malachi 3:10).

One response to “I Am Too Blessed To Be Stressed

Leave a Reply

