Thank God for Work!

I was hoping I wouldn’t be called in to work tonight. I’m not a fan of working more than 40 hrs/wk. My hospital is frequently understaffed and I often feel like I don’t have time to give my patients the care they deserve. But I’m thankful that I have a job in this economy, even if it means I leave my shift looking like this:

BeforeWorkAfterWork

Thank God for work!

2 responses to “Thank God for Work!

  1. I mean…

    Thank you for being a useful and intelligent member of society. There are so damn few of those.

Leave a Reply

